Balles Kegel MRIMIN pour femmes, balles Ben Wa pour le resserrement du plancher pelvien et le contrôle de la vessie, balle d'exercice flexible à 360° pour débutants et avancés

par MRIMIN

$19.90 $45.00
  • 【Parfait pour les femmes et les médecins recommandés】:Avez-vous les mêmes problèmes ? Relaxation post-partum, manque d'étanchéité pelvienne et fuite facile d'urine, ou simplement envie d'exercer votre bassin. Notre balle Benhua est fortement recommandée par les médecins et s'est avérée très utile pour les femmes de différents âges, les exercices de resserrement du plancher pelvien, le contrôle de la vessie et du plancher pelvien.
  • 【Silicone de qualité alimentaire】:Cette balle ben wa est fabriquée en silicone de qualité médicale. Il est très doux pour la peau, doux, facile à nettoyer et sans odeur. Et il est complètement étanche, vous pouvez donc l'utiliser dans de nombreuses situations. Que ce soit au supermarché, dans la salle de bain, au bureau, à la maison, faites du sport à tout moment, n'importe où.
  • 【Télécommande & Rechargeable】 : Votre balle ben wa est livrée avec une télécommande. Il est facile à utiliser et le chargement USB est très pratique. Il suffit de le charger complètement avant utilisation, et il peut être utilisé pendant 2,5 heures avec 1,5 heure de charge. De plus, son faible bruit le rend difficile à remarquer. Si vous voulez profiter de votre temps d'exercice tranquillement et simplement, ce sera votre meilleur choix.
  • 【Forfait personnel et meilleur service】:Emballage discret pour votre confidentialité. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous avons 24 heures de personnel en ligne pour servir pour vous.
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MR
04/13/2021
Magenta R.
United States United States

A great product!

This thing is awesome! I've needed a kegal ball since I had my daughter. This thing is theriputic, relaxing and invigorating. The external remote helps a lot too, BUT you don't need the remote to use it! The power button also operates the ball. The material is soft and luxurious and I am definitely a fan of the color! I will recommend this thing to anyone!

Expédier discret

MRIMIN respecte votre vie privée et reconnaît votre droit à l'autodétermination. Tous les envois arrivent dans un emballage neutre.

Livraison mondiale

Veuillez noter que pour toutes les commandes non américaines, des taxes locales peuvent vous être facturées afin de récupérer votre commande.

Heure de livraison

Voir nos Politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

MRIMIN Kegel Balls for Women, Ben Wa Balls for Pelvic Floor Tightening & Bladder Control, 360° Flexible Exercise Weights Ball for Beginners & Advanced

by MRIMIN

$19.90 $45.00
  • 【Perfect for Women & Doctor Recommend】:Do you have the same troubles? Postpartum relaxation, lack of pelvic tightness and easy leakage of urine, or just want to exercise your pelvis. Our Benhua Ball is highly recommended by doctors and has been shown to be very helpful for women of different ages pelvic floor tightening exercises, and bladder control & pelvic floor.
  • 【Food-Grade Silicone】:This ben wa ball is made of medical-grade silicone. It is very skin-friendly, soft, easy to clean, and odor-free. And it's completely waterproof, so you can use it in many situations. Whether in the supermarket, bathroom, office, at home, enjoy sports anytime, anywhere.
  • 【Remote Control & Rechargeable】: Your ben wa ball comes with a remote control. It is easy to use and USB charging is very convenient. Just fully charge it before use, and it can be used for 2.5 hours with 1.5 hours of charging. Also, its low noise makes it hard to notice. If you want to enjoy your exercise time quietly and simply, it will be your best choice.
  • 【Personal Package & Best Service】:Discreet packing for your privacy concern.If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we have 24 hours online staff to serve for you.
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MR
04/13/2021
Magenta R.
United States United States

A great product!

This thing is awesome! I've needed a kegal ball since I had my daughter. This thing is theriputic, relaxing and invigorating. The external remote helps a lot too, BUT you don't need the remote to use it! The power button also operates the ball. The material is soft and luxurious and I am definitely a fan of the color! I will recommend this thing to anyone!

Ship Discreet

MRIMIN respects your privacy and acknowledges your right to self-determination. All shipments arrive in plain packaging.

Global Delivery

Please note that for all non-US orders, you may be charged local taxes in order to retrieve your order.

Delivery Time

See our Shipping Policies for more details.